Character: Marcy 'Hot Dog Water' Fleach / Dark Lilith / Airport PA
Created by: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears
Directed by: Victor Cook
Written by: Joe Ruby, Ken Spears & others
Produced by: Mitch Watson, Victor Cook
Other cast: Frank Welker, Mindy Cohn, Grey Griffin
Episodes: 1x18, 1x21, 2x02, 2x03, 2x04, 2x08, 2x25
Original airdate: April 16, 2011
Episode title: "Dragon's Secret", "Menace of the Manticore", "The House of the Nightmare Witch", "The Night the Clown Cried II: Tears of Doom!", "Web of the Dreamweaver!", "Night on Haunted Mountain", "Come Undone", "Through the Curtain"
Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure
Running time: 23 min

Scooby-Doo and the gang attempt to solve creepy mysteries in the town of Crystal Cove, a place with a history of eerie supernatural events.